OVERALL

3-2-0

PCT

0.600

CC

3-2-0

PCT

0.600

STREAK

L1

MODIFIED

SEPTEMBER 2019

Fri, Sep 20
Colonial Council
La Salle 6-0 Schalmont
4:30 PM
La Salle Institute
Tue, Sep 24
Colonial Council
Schalmont 4-2 Mohonasen
4:15 PM
Schalmont Middle School
Mon, Sep 30
Colonial Council
Schalmont 2-1 Cobleskill
4:15 PM
Schalmont Middle School

OCTOBER 2019

Thu, Oct 3
Colonial Council
Schalmont 6-5 Voorheesville
4:15 PM
Schalmont Middle School
Tue, Oct 8
Colonial Council
Ichabod Crane 7-0 Schalmont
4:15 PM
Ichabod Crane High School
Fri, Oct 11
Colonial Council
Cohoes – Schalmont
4:15 PM
Cohoes High School
Wed, Oct 16
Colonial Council
Schalmont – Ravena
4:15 PM
Schalmont Middle School
Mon, Oct 21
Colonial Council
Gardner-Dickinson – Schalmont
4:15 PM
Gardner-Dickinson Middle School
Wed, Oct 23
Colonial Council
Schalmont – Watervliet
4:15 PM
Schalmont Middle School
Fri, Oct 25
Colonial Council
Albany Academy – Schalmont
4:15 PM
The Albany Academies
Mon, Oct 28
Colonial Council
Schalmont – Ichabod Crane
4:15 PM
Schalmont Middle School
Wed, Oct 30
Colonial Council
Lansingburgh – Schalmont
4:15 PM
Turnpike Elementary School