OVERALL

2-10-1

PCT

0.192

CC

2-10-1

PCT

0.192

STREAK

L7

VARSITY

AUGUST 2019

Wed, Aug 28
Scrimmage
Schalmont – Maple Hill
4:00 PM
Schalmont High School
Fri, Aug 30
Scrimmage
TBD – Schalmont
9:00 AM
Guilderland High School

SEPTEMBER 2019

Tue, Sep 3
Colonial Council
Albany Academy* 3-1 Schalmont
4:15 PM
Albany Academy
Thu, Sep 5
Colonial Council
La Salle* 1-0 Schalmont
6:00 PM
La Salle Institute
Wed, Sep 11
Colonial Council
Lansingburgh* 1-1 (2OT) Schalmont
6:30 PM
Lansingburgh High School
Sat, Sep 14
Colonial Council
Ichabod Crane* 5-0 Schalmont
6:00 PM
Ichabod Crane High School
Tue, Sep 17
Colonial Council
Watervliet 0-3 Schalmont
4:15 PM
Watervliet High School
Thu, Sep 19
Colonial Council
Schalmont 5-0 Ravena
6:00 PM
Schalmont High School
Sat, Sep 21
Colonial Council
Mohonasen* 5-1 Schalmont
7:00 PM
Mohonasen High School
Mon, Sep 23
Colonial Council
Cohoes 4-0 Schalmont
4:15 PM
Cohoes High School
Wed, Sep 25
Colonial Council
Schalmont 0-3 Voorheesville
4:15 PM
Schalmont High School
Fri, Sep 27
Colonial Council
Catholic Central 3-0 Schalmont
6:30 PM
Catholic Central High School

OCTOBER 2019

Wed, Oct 2
Colonial Council
Schalmont 0-6 Cobleskill-Richmondville
6:00 PM
Schalmont High School
Fri, Oct 4
Colonial Council
Schalmont 0-5 Albany Academy*
3:30 PM (HC)
Schalmont High School
Mon, Oct 7
Colonial Council
Schalmont 1-2 (2OT) La Salle*
4:15 PM
Schalmont High School
Fri, Oct 11
Colonial Council
Schalmont – Mohonasen*
4:15 PM
Schalmont High School
Tue, Oct 15
Colonial Council
Schalmont – Lansingburgh*
4:15 PM
Schalmont High School
Thu, Oct 17
Colonial Council
Schalmont – Ichabod Crane*
6:00 PM
Schalmont High School

* – Liberty Division

HC – Homecoming